Testimonials & Reviews

Del Mar Dentistry Center

Rokhsar Eizadi, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Del Mar, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Rokhsar Eizadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rokhsar Eizadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Véronique D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very good experience with Dr Eyzadi. I was on vacation and the doctor took me in emergency, she is very professional and her treatment was adapted and effective
Chuck P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Eizadi is the best dentist I have had the pleasure to know. She has worked on some complicated issues with my teeth with professionalism and knowledge. She is very friendly, patient, and considerate of my feelings to make sure I am comfortable and know what's going on, every step of every procedure. I would highly recommend her to both adults and children since she is very sensitive to our comfort and levels of pain. She makes every effort to ensure the insurance is taken care of and I am not overcharged.
Alastair H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Eizadi is a very competent dentist and provides a calming environment for dental procedures. The no-wait policy is fantastic and I highly recommend her practice.
Carlos P.
Submitted 12/18/18
I've been seeing Dr Eizadi for a few years now and she has taken good care of me, I would recommend Dr Eizadi to family and friends.
Niloofar E.
Submitted 12/09/18
I was scared of going to the dentist from the very first time I had to go to one at age of 5! This fear followed me throughout my adulthood. Dr. Eizadi has helped me overcome this. She’s done that by being very skilled at her profession and earning my trust. She is ethical, kind and very gentle .Now I actually look forward to my dentist appointments!
Luciano V.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Eizadi is a lovely person and a very professional on what she does. Had a great first impression experience with an amazing undivided attention and care. Thank you! looking forward in continuing my treatment.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/02/18
Always has the best interest in my oral health! Thank U
Niloofar E.
Submitted 08/30/18
Very skilled, kind and gentle. After 30 years of avoiding dentists at all cost. I have been regular to my check ups ever since I found Dr. Eizadi.